24/7 Emergency Service 414-534-1619
City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Already a fan of Milwaukee’s best HVAC contractor? Leave us a review on Google!

 

 

Featured reviews:

Leslie Manske

January 2020

"Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Ty is honest, professional, reliable, and skilled. He is the r

Emily Flagge

December 2019

"Our experience with Prompt was absolutely wonderful! He was willing to come out late to meet our schedule and

The Bowan Family

November 2019

"Ty is trust worthy and prompt and goes above and beyond to assure his clients are happy. We are very thankful

Christyl Marsh

November 2019

"I have used Prompt several times, both for serving aging furnaces and installing new HVAC. Ty is straigh

Wendy Copeland

November 2019

"Ty has serviced our furnace and AC for several years now. His prices are competitive and his work is don

Theophilus

November 2019

"My wife and I were looking to install an Aprilaire unit to combat the dryness of the winter heating season. T

Tracy Zielinski

November 2019

Best experience ever! Called after hours when our furnace went out. Owner answered and right away offered to g

Jesse Weinberg

November 2019

Our technician Ty was very knowledgeable and helpful and even offered to return to make adjustments to his wor

Kelly Zielinski

November 2019

Called at 7 o'clock at night and got step by step instructions on fixing my issue, and recieved a call back to

Mandy seitz

October 2019

This company is great. Excellent work, very reasonably priced as well as very informative on future possible u

Errol Meinholz

October 2019

Ty was knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive to our hydronic heat issues.  Great job! Read this review

Jackie W

October 2019

Had problems with my furnace this past weekend and decided to call because of all the reviews.. Ty came o

June Volgman

September 2019

On time, inspected and adjusted and gave me a complete report. I would highly recommend this company. Reasonab

Patricia Hitz

September 2019

Ty is very professional, prompt, and straightforward.  He knows what he's doing, and he communicates it w

Deana Assante

April 2019

They do GREAT work, fair pricing, friendly and very professional. Would HIGHLY recommend calling them if you n

Taylor Stanfel

August 2019

Working with Ty has been great! He always makes room for us in his schedule and comes out quickly. He is extre

twomomsproductions

November 2018

My central air stopped working yesterday and I went online to try to find just the right company to call.

MaxKim Marechal

August 2019

Great service. Always explains along the way. Very good pricing. I've used Ty's services for probably 15 years

Donald White

September 2019

Ty is the consummate professional that cares about you as a person not just a customer. The price is right and

Jake Misna

August 2019

Ty was great to work with. Fair price and were in and out quickly. Worked well with us in figuring out what we

Maria Kueng

August 2019

On time, excellent service, cleaned up after they finished. Will recommend to family and friends without reser

Tim Bork

August 2019

Ty was quick, did an awesome job, and is a really stand up guy! Find this review on Google

Sam Hughes

July 2019

It was a great experience having Prompt fix both my home furnaces and my office A/C. He is extremely know

Doug Schmidt

July 2019

Prompt heating is the Best in Milwaukee.Highly recommend them. Find this review on Google

Aneah Epshteyn

September 2018

After calls to several places, Ty was the first person who was actually helpful and offered options. His price

Andrea Beaumont

September 2018

Fantastic service. We will only choose Prompt Heating & Cooling from now on. Ty was kind enough to show us

S Haley

September 2018

It is such a blessing to have someone to call who we trust. Ty has replaced our water heater, heater, and fixe

Morris Victor

September 2018

I'm absolutely impressed with this companies ethics. My wife and I just returned from Easter vacation to a col

Aaron Janasiak

September 2018

Responded very quickly to a heating emergency where I had no heat in negative temps. Diagnosed the problem imm

Monias Hannah

September 2017

Words cannot describe this man. He's the most honest and heartfelt, selfless person I've ever met to service m

Emily Aileen

September 2017

Ty was GREAT! Prompt means prompt. He talked me through everything in a way I could understand, leaving out no

Tina Strutz

September 2014

We have had great experiences with Prompt Heating and Air Conditioning. The name says it all. They are a compa

Jennifer Weyer

September 2017

I would recommend Prompt Heating for any HVAC needs.  They are honest and reliable.  He also didn't

Jeff Bogenschneider

September 2016

I would recommend Prompt.  I chose them because they we're close by and am happy I did, I feel like we go

Jena Schroeder

September 2014

Ty replaced the thermal couple on my hot water heater. He also showed and explained to everything he did. He a

Elise Lorenz

September 2014

As a customer of Prompt Heating and Air Conditioning we were very pleased with the installation of our air con

Scott Corley

September 2017

Ty was "prompt," and offered careful and expert service. He will be my first call for future HVAC needs. Find

Alana Platt

September 2016

Prompt, courteous, and honest.  100% recommend! Find this review on Google

Leah S.

July 2017

"Ty was so helpful and prompt when our air conditioner needed repairs! We are new home owners and he made sure

Val A.

January 2017

"Awesome customer service Ty is great!!!!! Very fair prices! Was able to install my unit after calling and inq

Deb B.

January 2015

"Excellent service, prompt and experienced Ty was very helpful, cleaning up a problem left by a much less reli

Robert G.

January 2015

"No complaintsPlain and simple; he came when he said he would, the price was what was quoted, and our heat bil

Aaron J

December 2017

Came out right during a winter heating emergency and had the problem diagnosed immediately. Needed to leave to

Safe House Director

December 2015

Replaced all of the baseboard registers for our boiler heating system. He first had to remove all of the old b

Jennifer L.

December 2017

Ty was the best ! Fair prices and was in and out before I knew it . Came on time as promised. I highly recomme

Josh H.

December 2017

Ty was so helpful and prompt when our air conditioner needed repairs! We are new home owners and he made sure

Chip M.

December 2017

Ty did a great job on our recent HVAC install. He was by far the most professional and honest in the quoting p

×
Request An Appointment

Someone from our team will contact you.