24/7 Emergency Service 414-534-1619
City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Already a fan of Milwaukee’s best HVAC contractor? Leave us a review on Google!

 

 

Featured reviews:

Jackie W

October 2019

Had problems with my furnace this past weekend and decided to call because of all the reviews.. Ty came out ch

June Volgman

September 2019

On time, inspected and adjusted and gave me a complete report. I would highly recommend this company. Reasonab

Patricia Hitz

September 2019

Ty is very professional, prompt, and straightforward.  He knows what he's doing, and he communicates it w

Deana Assante

April 2019

They do GREAT work, fair pricing, friendly and very professional. Would HIGHLY recommend calling them if you n

Taylor Stanfel

August 2019

Working with Ty has been great! He always makes room for us in his schedule and comes out quickly. He is extre

twomomsproductions

November 2018

My central air stopped working yesterday and I went online to try to find just the right company to call. Afte

MaxKim Marechal

August 2019

Great service. Always explains along the way. Very good pricing.I've used Ty's services for probably 15 years;

Donald White

September 2019

Ty is the consummate professional that cares about you as a person not just a customer. The price is right and

Jake Misna

August 2019

Ty was great to work with. Fair price and were in and out quickly. Worked well with us in figuring out what we

Maria Kueng

August 2019

On time, excellent service, cleaned up after they finished. Will recommend to family and friends without reser

Tim Bork

August 2019

Ty was quick, did an awesome job, and is a really stand up guy! Find this review on Google

Sam Hughes

July 2019

It was a great experience having Prompt fix both my home furnaces and my office A/C. He is extremely know

Doug Schmidt

July 2019

Prompt heating is the Best in Milwaukee.Highly recommend them. Find this review on Google

Aneah Epshteyn

September 2018

After calls to several places, Ty was the first person who was actually helpful and offered options. His price

Andrea Beaumont

September 2018

Fantastic service. We will only choose Prompt Heating & Cooling from now on. Ty was kind enough to show us

S Haley

September 2018

It is such a blessing to have someone to call who we trust. Ty has replaced our water heater, heater, and fixe

Morris Victor

September 2018

I'm absolutely impressed with this companies ethics. My wife and I just returned from Easter vacation to a col

Aaron Janasiak

September 2018

Responded very quickly to a heating emergency where I had no heat in negative temps. Diagnosed the problem imm

Emily Flagge

September 2017

Our experience with Prompt was absolutely wonderful! He was willing to come out late to meet our schedule and

Monias Hannah

September 2017

Words cannot describe this man. He's the most honest and heartfelt, selfless person I've ever met to service m

Emily Aileen

September 2017

Ty was GREAT! Prompt means prompt. He talked me through everything in a way I could understand, leaving out no

Tina Strutz

September 2014

We have had great experiences with Prompt Heating and Air Conditioning. The name says it all. They are a compa

Jennifer Weyer

September 2017

I would recommend Prompt Heating for any HVAC needs.  They are honest and reliable.  He also didn't

Jeff Bogenschneider

September 2016

I would recommend Prompt.  I chose them because they we're close by and am happy I did, I feel like we go

Jena Schroeder

September 2014

Ty replaced the thermal couple on my hot water heater. He also showed and explained to everything he did. He a

Elise Lorenz

September 2014

As a customer of Prompt Heating and Air Conditioning we were very pleased with the installation of our air con

Scott Corley

September 2017

Ty was "prompt," and offered careful and expert service. He will be my first call for future HVAC needs. Find

Alana Platt

September 2016

Prompt, courteous, and honest.  100% recommend! Find this review on Google

×
Request An Appointment

Someone from our team will contact you.