24/7 Emergency Service 414-534-1619 Our Covid-19 Safety Protocol
City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Already a fan of Milwaukee’s best HVAC contractor? Leave us a review on Google! We also have a TON of reviews with an independent customer satisfaction firm we use to evaluate our performance.

 

 

Featured reviews:

Tracy Zielinski

November 2019

Best experience ever! Called after hours when our furnace went out. Owner answered and right away offered to g

Theophilus

November 2019

"My wife and I were looking to install an Aprilaire unit to combat the dryness of the winter heating season. T

Wendy Copeland

November 2019

"Ty has serviced our furnace and AC for several years now. His prices are competitive and his work is don

Christyl Marsh

November 2019

"I have used Prompt several times, both for serving aging furnaces and installing new HVAC. Ty is straigh

The Bowan Family

November 2019

"Ty is trust worthy and prompt and goes above and beyond to assure his clients are happy. We are very thankful

Emily Flagge

December 2019

"Our experience with Prompt was absolutely wonderful! He was willing to come out late to meet our schedule and

Leslie Manske

January 2020

"Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Ty is honest, professional, reliable, and skilled. He is the r

John Hoylman

February 2020

"Great experience. Ty was super prompt (like the name says) and extremely knowledgable. He's very friendly and

×
Request An Appointment

Someone from our team will contact you.