24/7 Emergency Service 414-534-1619
City of Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews

Already a fan of Milwaukee’s best HVAC contractor? Leave us a review on Google! We also have a TON of reviews with an independent customer satisfaction firm we use to evaluate our performance.

 

 

Featured reviews:

twomomsproductions

November 2018

My central air stopped working yesterday and I went online to try to find just the right company to call.

Taylor Stanfel

August 2019

Working with Ty has been great! He always makes room for us in his schedule and comes out quickly. He is extre

Deana Assante

April 2019

They do GREAT work, fair pricing, friendly and very professional. Would HIGHLY recommend calling them if you n

Patricia Hitz

September 2019

Ty is very professional, prompt, and straightforward.  He knows what he's doing, and he communicates it w

June Volgman

September 2019

On time, inspected and adjusted and gave me a complete report. I would highly recommend this company. Reasonab

Jackie W

October 2019

Had problems with my furnace this past weekend and decided to call because of all the reviews.. Ty came o

Errol Meinholz

October 2019

Ty was knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive to our hydronic heat issues.  Great job! Read this review

Mandy Seitz

October 2019

This company is great. Excellent work, very reasonably priced as well as very informative on future possible u

Kelly Zielinski

November 2019

Called at 7 o'clock at night and got step by step instructions on fixing my issue, and recieved a call back to

Jesse Weinberg

November 2019

Our technician Ty was very knowledgeable and helpful and even offered to return to make adjustments to his wor

Tracy Zielinski

November 2019

Best experience ever! Called after hours when our furnace went out. Owner answered and right away offered to g

Theophilus

November 2019

"My wife and I were looking to install an Aprilaire unit to combat the dryness of the winter heating season. T

Wendy Copeland

November 2019

"Ty has serviced our furnace and AC for several years now. His prices are competitive and his work is don

Christyl Marsh

November 2019

"I have used Prompt several times, both for serving aging furnaces and installing new HVAC. Ty is straigh

The Bowan Family

November 2019

"Ty is trust worthy and prompt and goes above and beyond to assure his clients are happy. We are very thankful

Emily Flagge

December 2019

"Our experience with Prompt was absolutely wonderful! He was willing to come out late to meet our schedule and

Leslie Manske

January 2020

"Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness Ty is honest, professional, reliable, and skilled. He is the r

John Hoylman

February 2020

"Great experience. Ty was super prompt (like the name says) and extremely knowledgable. He's very friendly and

×
Request An Appointment

Someone from our team will contact you.